Accessibility links

With Professor Dylan Wiliam, Toby Young, Amanda Blue, Sir William Atkinson and Matthew Taylor.

The RSA and the BBC held a debate on Monday 13 September 2010 to ask - where next for our children’s education?

Speakers: Professor Dylan Wiliam - Deputy Director of the Institute of Education and presenter of The Classroom Experiment (a BBC production), Toby Young - journalist and contributor to Start Your Own School (a Renegade Pictures production), Amanda Blue - series director and producer of The Big School Lottery series (a Blast Films production), and Sir William Atkinson - Executive Headteacher of Phoenix High School. Chair: Matthew Taylor, Chief Executive of the RSA.


Be the first to write a comment

Please login to post a comment or reply.

Don't have an account? Click here to register.