Accessibility links

Fellowship UK Areas Map

Fellowship UK Areas map

Map of RSA areas 

The RSA in England is divided into five areas, North, Central, South West, South East and London - 3 Fellowship Councillors will be elected from each area

Ireland, Scotland and Wales will have two elected Fellowship Councillors.