The RSA uses cookies on this website. By using this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more read our cookie policy and privacy policy. More Info

MovingWorlds launches new CSR report

Fellowship news

  • Social enterprise
  • Sustainability
  • Leadership

MovingWorlds, led by Mark Horoszowski, FRSA, recently published a new report on corporate social responsibility.

Can Capitalism Lead a More Sustainable and Equitable Recovery?” draws on research conducted with over 75 leaders of corporate social responsibility efforts, impact investors, and social enterprises. The findings share how corporations can reach sustainability and equity targets by partnering with the social enterprise sector.

To learn more, register to attend their next research read-out and Q/A session on Wednesday, March 24th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT.

To learn more about MovingWorlds, please contact Mark.