Accessibility links

Based elsewhere?

If you live outside the UK or travel frequently, you will find established networks in several locations worldwide including Australia, New Zealand, and the United States, as well as a network of over 80 Fellows (known as RSA Connectors) who act as a focal point for activity happening in their country. 


RSA Global

A 21st-century Enlightenment coffeehouse

We're excited to annouce that the building work on our Enlightenment coffeehouse is now in full swing, with a completion date of 10 August 2018. The coffeehouse aims to foster the kind of thinking and collaborative action needed to address the challenges of the 21st century, and the overall concept pays tribute to the 18th-century founders of the RSA and to the pioneering spirit which inspired them.

Find out more